Kuami Eugene – I Feel Nice Ft. Group Chat & EMPIRE

Empire Records’ newly signed act Kuami Eugene drops a new song titled “I Feel Nice,”. The newly released Afrobeats type of song features Group Chat and EMPIRE.

“Where We Come From” Vol. 01″ is a collaborative album with songs by Kizz Daniel, Wande Coal, Fireboy DML, BNXN fka Buju, Kuami Eugene, and others.

Now that we have already seen the release on Cough by Kizz Daniel, Wande Coal’s decent record, “Umbrella,” as well as “I Feel Nice” by Kuami, we are still waiting for other Empire acts including the likes of KiDi, Black Sherif, Fireboy DML and BNXN fka Buju’s and others who are still working on releasing their song for the “Where We Come From” Vol. 01″ album.

Listen to the song below by clicking on “download” to update your media library.

Download I Feel Nice By Kuami Eugene