Fameye Releases Tracklist For His Upcoming ‘Songs Of Peter’ Album


As we published earlier, Fameye, who is born with his legal name Peter Famiyeh Bozah announced he will be releasing his second studio album on Friday 29th April, 2022, in a press statement released which carried more information about the release.

The singer who has been teasing fans with the official artwork for the album for some days now took to his official and verified social media handles where he finally unveiled the official tracklist for SONGS OF PETER album.

From the tracklist shared on Wednesday, April 27, 2022, the album will be consisting of 13 solid songs with some features as well.

The 13-track album will be featuring the likes of Kwesi Arthur, Amakye The Rapper, Akodaa Sesen, Suzzway, Pure Akan, and Ofori Amponsah.

The album will according to the statement by the management team will be released exclusively on Africa’s largest music streaming and distribution platform a week before it is made available to other distribution stores Boomplay as a result of a partnership deal set to provide the singer with extensive offline and online promotions in Ghana, Nigeria, Kenya and Tanzania.

The album, Fameye Songs Of Peter drops on Friday 29th April.

Click On the Red-Bell icon displayed at the right bottom corner of your reading screen to be the first person to get the latest news updates sent directly to your smartphone’s notification.

Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel Townflex TV