Amerado Announces Tracklist For His Debut Album, ‘G.I.N.A’

The tracklist for renowned Ghanaian rapper Amerado’s forthcoming studio album, “G.I.N.A,” has finally been made available to us.

After breaking into the mainstream, the rapper will release a studio album with the entire meaning of “God Is Never Asleep.”

Derrick Sarfo Kantanka, a rapper who was given his legal name at birth, first announced the album’s release date on YouTube on August 13, 2022, as he dropped a brief video clip. At the time, fans were eagerly awaiting the release of another diss song for Lyrical Joe, another rapper with whom he shared a rivalry, as the two were at that point trading barbs in their songs.

Release of the G.I.N.A Album TrackList

Amerado revealed the project’s tracklist on his verified social media accounts on Sunday.

According to the track listing posted online, God Is Never Asleep has ten excellent tracks, including the already-released “Grace” song with Lasmid.

On the project, other musicians such as Fameye, Simba, Efya, Epixode, Eno Barony, Laioung, and Gidochi also perform.

Producers TwoBards, Major Music, Cryus Jaybel, Tubhani Muzik, Apya, Itz Joe Beatz, and Its CJ Madeit claim responsibility for mixing and mastering the songs.

See This: Shatta Wale Cash Out